announces its 14 x Telkom 947 Cycle Challenge competition winners

In mid September launched a Telkom 947 Cycle Challenge competition in which we offered 10 branded tops and bib kits (each to the value of R2500) up for grabs to 10 lucky race entrants. Overwhelmed by the interest, we decided to choose 14 winners instead of just 10. After a random selection process, we are happy to announce our 14 winners:
Andre Liebenberg
Nick Pluck
Norman van der Merwe
Garreth Keet
Kyle Petersen
Hilton Tarrant
Ben de Klerk
Adam Orpen
Sherylee McBride
Madondo Daniel Mahlaule
Lisa O’ Neill
Gideon Fourie
Andrew Dixon
Shaun Smith
Congratulations to each of you. Your prizes are ready and waiting to be delivered! We received hundreds of entries and sincerely appreciate each and every one. Cycling is a massive passion here at and we are sure that this won’t be our first or last cycling-focussed competition.
To everyone participating in the race, may the wind be at your back! Best of luck!