Why can I not upgrade or change my current hosting package to a Site Builder package?

Back to search

Site Builder hosting packages and standard hosting plans are not interchangeable, as they operate on separate server infrastructures.

Therefore if you would like to upgrade and / or change your current hosting plan to a Site Builder package, you would need to request the cancellation of your existing hosting and then purchase the Site Builder hosting package.

Please note that when you cancel your current hosting, any website/s and / or emails accounts on our servers will be lost. We therefore suggest that you back these up to ensure that no information is lost.

Also Read

How do I upload my own images to use in Site Builder?
In order to use your own images on your websites, you must first upload them into your Site...
How do I reset my Site Builder website?
In order to reset your Site Builder to the original default, please follow these steps:- 1. Log...
Can I add more additional Feature Points to my Limited Site Builder plan?
Regrettably, we are not able to add any additional feature points to the Limited Site Builder...
Can I try out Site Builder’s features before signing up?
Before signing up for one of the Site Builder plans, you are welcome to try out all of Site...