If I move to a non-Site Builder hosting plan, what will happen to my website?

Back to search

If you decide to move to a Non-Site Builder hosting plan, your Site Builder website will no longer be accessible through your new hosting plan.

Also Read

How do I reset my Site Builder website?
In order to reset your Site Builder to the original default, please follow these steps:- 1. Log...
Once I published my site builder website how do I store a copy on my computer?
Due to Site Builder's design and platform infrastructure any website created using this solution...
Why does Site Builder open when I click on the Site Builder menu?
The most likely culprit stopping Site Builder from loading is your Popup Blocker. Please ensure...
How do I position Widgets?
Site Builder is built on a “drag and drop” framework, so all you need to do is click,...