Back to search

How do I delete a Widget?

To delete a Widget, you simply need to click the "Trash Can" icon found in the top right of the Widget, when hovering or moving your mouse over the Widget.

Note: If you are on a limited Site Builder package, when you delete a Widget the feature points allocated to the widget will be returned to your unallocated feature points and can then be used

Was this answer helpful?      

Also Read

If I want to update my website what do I do?
To update your Site Builder website, with new information, images, etc, all you need to do is...
What movie formats can I upload to my website?
While a variety of video / movie formats is supported by the Site Builder Solution, we suggest...
Can I try out Site Builder’s features before signing up?
Before signing up for one of the Site Builder plans, you are welcome to try out all of Site...
If I have already used a specific Widget on one page of my website, should I...
Yes, every time a Widget is allocated to a page on your website, feature points are deducted from...