When I move to the Site Builder Solution, if I already have a website what will happen to it.

Back to search

If you already have an existing website and are moving to one of our Site Builder packages, we advise that you backup your website before taking out the Site Builder package as it will be deleted when your new Site Builder packages is created.

Also Read

Do web pages cost feature points?
Yes, with the exception of the Home Page, any additional pages added to your website will deduct...
What is a “Widget”?
"Widget" is the term used to describe the plug and play features and / or applications, that can...
How do I change specific colours or fonts on my website?
In order to change specific colours or fonts on your website, you must be in "Expert Mode". To...
How do I delete a Widget?
To delete a Widget, you simply need to click the "Trash Can" icon found in the top right of the...