If I have already used a specific Widget on one page of my website, should I choose to add it to another page, will it cost any feature points?

Back to search

Yes, every time a Widget is allocated to a page on your website, feature points are deducted from available balance. Even if the Widget has already been used on another page, should you add the same widget to another section of your website, the allocated feature points will be deducted from your available balance.

Please note that certain widgets (e.g. the FaceBook widget) have the ability to be loaded across an entire website or on a specific page. We suggest that before placing multiple instances of the same widget on your website that you first check the settings of the widget to see if this functionality is possible.

Also Read

Can I try out Site Builder’s features before signing up?
Before signing up for one of the Site Builder plans, you are welcome to try out all of Site...
How do I delete a Widget?
To delete a Widget, you simply need to click the "Trash Can" icon found in the top right of the...
How many domains can I have linked to my Site Builder plan?
Due to the nature and functionality of Site Builder, you are only able to use 1 domain per Site...
How do I add, edit or delete web pages from my Site Builder website structure?
To modify your website structure, page layout, you simply need to click the "Website Structure"...