Back to search

What happens to my client’s Unused Data at the end of the month?

The unused data on any of the domains.co.za ADSL Packages rolls over to the following month (for a maximum period of 6 months).

Should your client not use all their data in the given month, the unused data will simply be added to the next month’s data allocation.

Was this answer helpful?      

Also Read

How Easy is it to Manage my Clients' Accounts?
The domains.co.za Reseller Control Panel, will give you full management functionality and control...
Who does my Client Contact if they Cannot Connect?
The domains.co.za ADSL Reseller solution is a Self-Managed Solution, therefore the administration...
What is the Contract Period for your ADSL?
As with all our services, we operate on a month-by-month basis. An account can be terminated...
How many Connections does the ADSL Package allow?
The domains.co.za system only allows 1 ADSL connection (at a time) per account, which may be used...